Video

Music

News

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

4 weeks ago

Seeb

You guys asked for it so here we go! Our first beat breakdown is live on Youtube now 🤘We go through our track Free to go ft. Highasakite ! Had a great time filming these, so let us know if you found it useful and if you want more 👀

Watch here: seeb.lnk.to/BeatBreakdown_FreeToGo
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Please do hymn for the weekend remix breakdown

1 month ago

Seeb

🕺🏻 Learn to Disco this weekend with our disco dance tutorial featuring the always groovy Clara Blomqvist 🕺🏻 youtu.be/d2if3rgg9xE ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago

Seeb

Pressed the 2020 eject button 🚀 ... See MoreSee Less

Pressed the 2020 eject button 🚀

Bio

You may know Seeb, the innovative Oslo-based producer duo Espen Berg and Simen Eriksrud, through their game-changing remix of Mike Posner’s ‘I Took A Pill In Ibiza’ or their work with the likes of Coldplay, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Tove Lo, OneRepublic, Bastille and Dagny.

Their globe-conquering take on Mike Posner’s ‘I Took A Pill In Ibiza’ hit No.2 on the Global Spotify Chart, No.4 on Billboard Hot 100 and became a world radio and dancefloor smash. Seeb found further fame with their spin on Shawn Mendes’ ‘Stitches’ and by having Chris Martin invite them to remix Coldplay’s ‘Hymn For The Weekend’, before giving a new sense of colour to Taylor Swift’s ‘Delicate’. OneRepublic asked them to collaborate on ‘Rich Love’, they worked with Bastille on the technicolour adventure of ‘Grip’ (which saw them perform together at two sold out nights at London’s Brixton Academy) and their adventurous and runaway original tracks with the likes of Skylar Grey, Dagny, Highasakite and Olivia O’Brien had them amassing over 2 billion streams in just three years.

Contact

MANAGEMENT:
Propeller
Erlend Buflaten
erlend@propellermgmt.com

Tom Rose
tom@propellerrecordings.com

BOOKING WORLDWIDE EXLUDING NORWAY & NORTH AMERICA:
CODA Agency
Nick Matthews
nick@codaagency.com

BOOKING NORTH/SOUTH AMERICA:
Spin Artist Agency
Christian Damon
cdamon@spinartistagency.com

BOOKING NORWAY:
Time Out Agency
Sondre Bry Glevoll
thomas@timeoutagency.no

INTERNATIONAL PROMO REQUESTS:
Andreas Skarpvold
andreas.skarpvold@umusic.com

NORWEGIAN PROMO REQUESTS:
Viktoria Eriksen
viktoria.eriksen@umusic.com

Newsletter